#WakeletWeVideo Webinars

We have another event with Wakelet coming up featuring @kristina.holzweiss and @sarah.kiefer.1. See you there!

March 31st, 2021
4:00 PM GMT | 9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET

See you there! Watch the recording.

Wevideo-01%20(1)

โ€“
We have an event coming up featuring @manny.curiel and @erika.sandstrom. See you there!

September 24, 2020
11am ET / 8am PT

The Wakelet and WeVideo teams are joined by incredible community members to show you how the two platforms can boost creative skills for your students! @nathan.lang-raad might make a surprise appearance too!

Watch the recording here!

3 Likes

SO excited for this Jeremie and Manny and Nathan!

2 Likes

i am In and register in it

1 Like

Registered and ready to watch in the morning!

1 Like

Iโ€™ve registered. This school year has been exceedingly busy so Iโ€™m going to try to make time today.

1 Like

I missed it! Darn! Will the recording be posted?

1 Like

Yes! The recording will be made available on the Wakelet YouTube page and Iโ€™ll be sure to post it to this thread as well.

I love all the green screen tips and inspiration! Thanks for sharing so many different ways to enhance classroom learning through creative uses of video.

1 Like

It was great to attend this event!

1 Like

Hey @jeannine.everett Hereโ€™s the event recording.

@manny.curiel and @erika.sandstrom Also created this awesome collection with some highlights from the event: http://bit.ly/boost-your-mind

You can also check out #WakeletWeVideo on Twitter. :star_struck:

1 Like

I missed it! but i watched the recording later, it was a very good collaboration

1 Like

Glad you were able to tune in @youssef.ayoub :smiley:

1 Like

In case you missed it, we have another webinar coming up with Wakelet this week! Iโ€™ve added the details above and you can register below.

1 Like

Is this today at 11:00 am CST? (itโ€™s in London time, so just checking!)

Yes @bethrihtar 11 am CT. See you there! :smiley:

Thanks to everyone who was able to join @kristina.holzweiss and @sarah.kiefer.1 this week. Hereโ€™s the webinar recording and collection.


And if you havenโ€™t already, explore the Wakelet Impact Awards. Our very on @nathan.lang-raad is one of the panelists.

2 Likes